Subscribe to iCal Calendar

Add to Google Calendar   Add to Apple iCal / Outlook

Or copy and paste the following url into your calendar app:

  • Mon, July 15, 2019

    • View Event

      Nationals 2019!

      Cape Cod, MA

      TDP is closed this week while our Performance Team is at Nationals!

  • Tue, July 16, 2019

    • View Event

      Nationals 2019!

      Cape Cod, MA

      TDP is closed this week while our Performance Team is at Nationals!

  • Wed, July 17, 2019

    • View Event

      Nationals 2019!

      Cape Cod, MA

      TDP is closed this week while our Performance Team is at Nationals!

  • Thu, July 18, 2019

    • View Event

      Nationals 2019!

      Cape Cod, MA

      TDP is closed this week while our Performance Team is at Nationals!

  • Fri, July 19, 2019

    • View Event

      Nationals 2019!

      Cape Cod, MA

      TDP is closed this week while our Performance Team is at Nationals!

  • Sat, July 20, 2019

    • View Event

      Nationals 2019!

      Cape Cod, MA

      TDP is closed this week while our Performance Team is at Nationals!

  • Sun, July 21, 2019

    • View Event

      Nationals 2019!

      Cape Cod, MA

      TDP is closed this week while our Performance Team is at Nationals!

  • Mon, August 19, 2019

    • View Event

      Project Performance Team Intensive

      4:00AM - 8:00PM EST

      The Dance Project

      Project Performance Team Intensive is mandatory for all of our competitive dancers. 

  • Tue, August 20, 2019

    • View Event

      Project Performance Team Intensive

      4:00AM - 8:00PM EST

      The Dance Project

      Project Performance Team Intensive is mandatory for all of our competitive dancers. 

  • Wed, August 21, 2019

    • View Event

      Project Performance Team Intensive

      4:00AM - 8:00PM EST

      The Dance Project

      Project Performance Team Intensive is mandatory for all of our competitive dancers. 

    • View Event

      Jr Tap Choreography

      10:00AM - 1:00PM EST

      The Dance Project
  • Thu, August 22, 2019

    • View Event

      Project Performance Team Intensive

      4:00AM - 8:00PM EST

      The Dance Project

      Project Performance Team Intensive is mandatory for all of our competitive dancers. 

  • Sat, September 07, 2019

    • View Event

      Production Rehearsal for Team dancers

      10:00AM - 3:00PM EST

  • Mon, September 09, 2019

    • View Event

      Studio re-opens for Season 2

      3:00PM - 9:00PM EST

      The Dance Project

      All classes resume for Season 2

  • Sat, September 21, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent Meeting for Competition Team Parents

      1:00PM - 2:00PM EST

  • Sat, October 26, 2019

    • View Event

      Halloween Costume Party

      2:00PM - 4:00PM EST

  • Thu, October 31, 2019

    • View Event

      Happy Halloween! No afternoon/evening classes

      4:00PM - 9:00PM EST

      Morning classes will be held at their regular time. All afternoon and evening classes are cancelled. HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

  • Wed, November 27, 2019

    • View Event

      Thanksgiving Break

      3:00PM - 9:00PM EST

      Thanksgiving week break. The studio is closed Wednesday-Saturday

  • Thu, November 28, 2019

    • View Event

      Thanksgiving Break

      3:00PM - 9:00PM EST

      Thanksgiving week break. The studio is closed Wednesday-Saturday

  • Fri, November 29, 2019

    • View Event

      Thanksgiving Break

      3:00PM - 9:00PM EST

      Thanksgiving week break. The studio is closed Wednesday-Saturday

  • Sat, November 30, 2019

    • View Event

      Thanksgiving Break

      3:00PM - 9:00PM EST

      Thanksgiving week break. The studio is closed Wednesday-Saturday

  • Mon, December 16, 2019

    • View Event

      Pajama Week at TDP

      Time to have some fun & celebrate the Holiday Season. Dancers can wear their Pjs to class this week!

  • Tue, December 17, 2019

    • View Event

      Pajama Week at TDP

      Time to have some fun & celebrate the Holiday Season. Dancers can wear their Pjs to class this week!

  • Wed, December 18, 2019

    • View Event

      Pajama Week at TDP

      Time to have some fun & celebrate the Holiday Season. Dancers can wear their Pjs to class this week!

  • Thu, December 19, 2019

    • View Event

      Pajama Week at TDP

      Time to have some fun & celebrate the Holiday Season. Dancers can wear their Pjs to class this week!

  • Fri, December 20, 2019

    • View Event

      Pajama Week at TDP

      Time to have some fun & celebrate the Holiday Season. Dancers can wear their Pjs to class this week!

  • Sat, December 21, 2019

    • View Event

      Pajama Week at TDP

      Time to have some fun & celebrate the Holiday Season. Dancers can wear their Pjs to class this week!

  • Mon, December 23, 2019

  • Tue, December 24, 2019

  • Wed, December 25, 2019

  • Thu, December 26, 2019

  • Fri, December 27, 2019

  • Sat, December 28, 2019

  • Sun, December 29, 2019

  • Mon, December 30, 2019

  • Tue, December 31, 2019